VORSTAND


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER BEZIRKSOBMANN


Bernd Braun


Mobil: 06991 857 28 42
Email: berndbraun.sb16@gmail.com





BEZIRKSOBMANN-STELLVERTRETERIN

Elfriede Offenberger


Mobil: 0664-895 22 03
Email: elfriede.offenberger@aon.at






SCHRIFTFÜHRERIN

Edith Schuster


Mobil: 0699 192 44 794
Email: edith.schuster@hotmail.com







FINANZ-REFERENT


Josef Stöhr sen.


Mobil: 0664-312 15 65
Email: j.stoehr-sb16@gmx.at





KULTUR-REFERENT
Günther Zeller

Tel.: 480 84 80
Mobil: 0664-243 54 88
Email: guenther.zeller@aon.at







RECHNUNGSPRÜFERIN
SPORTREFERENTIN

Dir. Xenia Prihoda

Tel.: 484 73 41
Mobil: 0676-476 09 56
Email: ixi1@hotmail.com



EHRENOBMANN

Ing.Rudolf Praschak

Tel.: 484 53 86







KASSIERIN

Monika Kristofek

Mobil: 0664-501-48-49
Email: monika.kristofek@chello.at 






KLUBLEITER Klubcafè

Franz Kristofek


Mobil: 0664-166-52-50








KLUBLEITERIN Kegeln

Elfriede Praschak

Tel.: 484 53 86







KLUBLEITERIN TISCHTENNIS

Dr.  Elisabeth Schreiber

Tel:. 513 56 96
Mobil: 0664-415 03 60
Email: elisabeth.schreiber@aon.at





SENIOR-AKTIV
Rad- und Skifahren, Tanzen, Tennis, Wandern

 Walter Schuh

Mobil: 0650-258 80 93
Email: cwschuh@aon.at





RECHNUNGSPRÜFER

Herbert Nagl


Tel.: 481 75 28
 







ADMINISTRATOR der HOMEPAGE

Hans Martin Gropper



Mobil: 0681-105 34 763
Email: hans.martin.gropper@gmx.at




ADMINISTRATOR-Stellvertreter
der HOMEPAGE

Ing. Robert Syrovatka


Mobil: 0664-520 01 01
Email: syro@gmx.at